skullflower

skull2

About kcascell

portland, OR collage artist has a slight obsession with "out"-music and left-politics, likes cats and ice cream and has no idea what he might write about on any given day (but you usually get a song or a picture at no extra charge). blog co-stars the elusive wookie and a small cast of other characters and may or may not touch on current events.

One response to “skullflower

  1. paula

    Mmmm…it’s the azure…the fluid motion of sea & sky holding old bones in rapture…the wee one’s hands open-palmed…fill me with hope. ^o^

Leave a comment

Archives

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 178 other subscribers
Follow infinity trigger art on WordPress.com
Fanzine Hemorrhage

Sub-underground music fanzines and the worlds they defined, one at a time.

ultimatemindsettoday

A great WordPress.com site

Theo. Photography

www.AvivTheodor.com

The middle edge

collage art - in the middle, on the edge

SELMA

visual art

At Koko's Place

Simply a lifestyle blog! Come along with me...

A CAFFEINATED BLOG

('cause caffeine is known to solve problems of the world)

SHEILA RENEE BROADWAY

Wellness Coach, Author & Empath. Follow Sheila on Twitter, Facebook & Instagram! @sheilareneebroadway

Barataria - The work of Erik Hare

I don't break news, I fix it.

I hope to be remembered for my atrocities!

Human history becomes more and more a race between education and catastrophe.

strangeria

the outsider

Good Music Speaks

A music blog written by Rich Brown

wildmansmoniquawildman

Wildman Writers

Sincerely, James

The Life of a Teenage-Traveler

Dr. K. L. Register

Just a small town girl who writes about Christian stuff.

Object relations

"A Word of Substance"

My Pain, My Life, My Struggles, My Fight

Come walk with me, Down My Dark & Stormy Journey BUSINESS INQUIRIES & CONTACT EMAIL : GODSCHILD4048@GMAIL.COM